fbpx
Up-to-date COVID-19 information Click Here

Contact Us

General Inquiries
If you prefer we get in touch by phone, please enter your number here.
reCAPTCHA is required.

Mailing Address:

Donald Gordon Hotel and Conference Centre
421 Union Street
Kingston, Ontario  K7L 4L6
Call Local: (613) 533-2221
Call Toll Free: +1 (866) 455-2655
Email: dgcadmin@queensu.ca


Our Team:

Elyse Helder - Interim General Manager

Elyse Helder

Interim General Manager
P: 613-533-2221 x 3626
E: elyse.helder@queensu.ca

Maggie Stubbs - Office Manager

Maggie Stubbs

Office Manager
P: 613-533-2221 x 3605
E: maggie.stubbs@queensu.ca

Betty Ann Desharnais - Sales and Marketing Manager
 

Betty Ann Desharnais

Sales and Marketing Manager
P: 613-533-2221 x 3601
E: Bettyann.desharnais@queensu.ca

Jeffrey Ryan - Executive Chef

Jeffrey Ryan

Executive Chef
P: 613-533-2221 x 3603
E: dgcchef@queensu.ca

Julianna Harbec - Event Sales Coordinator

Julianna Harbec

Event Sales Coordinator
P: 613-533-2221 x 3620
E: julianna.harbec@queensu.ca

Sandra Sobers – Housekeeping Manager

Sandra Sobers

Housekeeping Manager
P: 613-533-2221 x 3607
E: sandra.sobers@queensu.ca

Emma Cox - Food and Beverage Manager

Emma Cox

Food and Beverage Manager
P: 613-533-2221 x 3631
E: ec114@queensu.ca

Shawne Hanson - Dining Room Supervisor

Shawne Hanson

Dining Room Supervisor
P: 613-533-2221 x 3629
E: shawne.hanson@queensu.ca